Board of Supervisors

Jeffery Hills

Seat 1 Exp. 11/2024
Email: jhills@eisenhowerpropertygroup.com

Ryan Motko

Seat 2 Exp. 11/2024
Email: rmotko@eisenhowerpropertygroup.com

VACANT

Seat 3 Exp 11/2022
Email:

Kelly Evans

Seat 4 Exp 11/2022
Email: kelly.evans@lennar.com

Nicholas Dister 

Seat 5 Exp 11/2022
Email: ndister@eisenhowerpropertygroup.com

District Manager: Meritus

2005 Pan Am Circle, Suite 300
Tampa, Florida 33607
Brian Howell
Phone: 813-873-7300 Ex. 329
Fax: 813-873-7070
Email: brian.howell@merituscorp.com

District Engineer: Stantec

2205 North 20th Street
Tampa, FL 33605
Tonja Stewart
Email: Tonja.stewart@stantec.com
(813) 426-4916 Cell
(813) 223-9500 Office

District Counsel & Registered Agent:

Straley Robin Vericker

1510 W. Cleveland Street
Tampa, FL 33606

John Vericker

Phone: 813-901-4945
Fax: 813-223-5043
jvericker@srvlegal.com

Lynn Butler, Paralegal

Phone: 813-224-9400
Fax: 813-223-5043
lbutler@srvlegal.com