Board of Supervisors

Jeffery Hills

 Seat 1 Exp. 11/2024
Elected: 11/03/2020
Email: jhills@eisenhowerpropertygroup.com

Ryan Motko

Seat 2 Exp. 11/2024
Appointed: 08/05/2021
Email: rmotko@eisenhowerpropertygroup.com

Juan Carlos Reyes 

Seat 3 Exp 11/2026
Elected: 11/2022
Email: ventanacddseat1@gmail.com

Mary Jo Alford- Roberson

Seat 4 Exp 11/2026
Elected:11/2022
Email: ventanacddseat3@gmail.com

Kelly Evans

Seat 5 Exp 11/2026
Elected: 11/2022
Email: kelly.evans@lennar.com

District Manager: Inframark

2005 Pan Am Circle, Suite 300
Tampa, Florida 33607

Heather Dilley
Phone: 813-873-7300 Ex. 107
Fax: 813-873-7070
Email: heather.dilley@inframark.com

District Engineer: Stantec

2205 North 20th Street
Tampa, FL 33605
Tonja Stewart
Email: Tonja.stewart@stantec.com
(813) 426-4916 Cell
(813) 223-9500 Office

District Counsel & Registered Agent:

Straley Robin Vericker

1510 W. Cleveland Street
Tampa, FL 33606

John Vericker

Phone: 813-901-4945
Fax: 813-223-5043
jvericker@srwlegal.com

Lynn Butler, Paralegal

Phone: 813-224-9400
Fax: 813-223-5043
lbutler@srwlegal.com